Zhejiang Hongxiang Energy-saving Curtain Wall & Windoors Co. Ltd.

                Zhejiang Hongxiang Energy-saving Curtain Wall Door and Window Co., Ltd. was established in September 2008. The company is now a technical Sino-foreign joint venture architectural decoration enterprise integrating R&D, design, production, construction and consulting services of new energy-saving curtain wall doors and windows. The company is located in Hangzhou, a paradise on earth, and its production base is located in Jianshan Industrial Park, Haining, Zhejiang, with a registered capital of 10 million US dollars. The company invested in the construction of a modern energy-saving curtain wall, doors and windows production and processing base with an area of 30,000 square meters in the Jianshan Industrial Park of Haining. The introduction of world-class door and window curtain wall processing equipment from Germany and Italy has fully realized mechanization and numerical control, ensuring product accuracy and quality, and improving production efficiency.


                After more than ten years of accumulation and development, it has established a nationwide business network and has close cooperation with real estate companies such as Greentown, Sunac, Binjiang, Zhongtian, Kaisa, Xiangsheng, Zhongliang, Peking University Resources, Wantong, and Sino-Ocean. The company is based in Zhejiang and radiates across the country. It has constructed more than 100 high-quality projects in major cities, which have been unanimously recognized by partners, and successfully exported its products to the Americas, Australia and Southeast Asia.


                With the introduction of a series of national building "energy saving and environmental protection" policies, it has greatly promoted the development of buildings in the direction of saving materials, energy saving and high quality. The new materials and new technologies adopted by our company's building curtain walls and energy-saving aluminum alloy doors and windows are in full compliance with the development trend of the “Energy-saving and Environmental Protection Policy” promoted by the country.


                Since its establishment, the company has strictly implemented the scientific management system of modern enterprises, and has fully passed the ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system and ISO45001 occupational health and safety management system certification. Refer to the advanced management experience of the same industry at home and abroad, adhere to the enterprise spirit of "unity, dedication, rigor and pragmatism", and the business goal of "honoring contracts, ensuring quality and creating excellence, meticulous production, and wholehearted service". "Customer first, reputation first, quality first" One." The service tenet. Fully absorb advanced technology and experience in the design, production, and construction of curtain wall, door and window industries at home and abroad, seize the opportunity of the rapid development of the construction industry, and constantly adapt to the global trend of building energy saving, with the improvement of corporate competitiveness as the core, and vigorously promote system innovation and technology Innovation and management innovation, technology introduction and technology development are combined to work hard to build a first-class enterprise.


                Fulfill the corporate mission of "make buildings more beautiful, make life better"; take "customer achievement, honesty and pragmatism, people-oriented, craftsmanship" as the corporate values, use products and services to move customers, and make Hongxiang a trusted company in China Curtain wall, door and window enterprise.


                Culture

                Hongxiang Mission

                Make buildings more beautiful, make life better!

                People OrientedRespect talents, knowledge, and creativity
                Craftsmanship SpiritIngenious creation, excellence

                Customer SuccessFocus on customer needs, provide competitive products and services, and continue to create maximum value for customers

                Honest PragmaticHonest and honest, pragmatic and truth-seeking

                Hongxiang Vision

                Move customers with products and services
                Let Hongxiang become the most respected door and window curtain wall enterprise in China!

                Honor

                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate
                • Patent Certificate

                Organizational Structure

                境外彩票

浙江鸿翔节能幕墙门窗有限公司

                Zhejiang Hongxiang Energy-saving Curtain Door and Window Co., Ltd.

                浙江鸿翔节能幕墙门窗有限公司成立于2008年9月。现公司是一家集新型节能幕墙门窗的研发、设计、生产、施工及咨询服务为一体的技术型中外合资建筑装饰企业。公司坐落于人间天堂杭州,生产基地设于浙江海宁尖山工业园区,注册资金1000万美元。公司在海宁尖山工业园区投资建设了面积达30000平方米的现代化节能幕墙、门窗生产加工基地。从德国、意大利引进了国际一流的门窗幕墙加工设备,全面实现机械化、数控化,确保产品精度和品质,提升生产效率。


                经过十多年的积累和发展,建立了覆盖全国的业务网络,与绿城、融创、滨江、中天、佳兆业、祥生、中梁、北大资源、万通、远洋等地产企业有着紧密的合作。公司立足浙江,辐射全国,在各大城市施工建设了百余个优质工程项目,得到合作伙伴的一致认可,并成功将产品出口美洲、澳洲及东南亚地区。


                随着国家建筑物“节能环?!币幌盗姓叩某鎏?,极大地推动建筑物沿着省材、节能优质的方向发展。我司建筑幕墙和节能铝合金门窗采用的新材料、新技术,完全符合国家推行的“节能环保政策”发展趋势。


                公司自创立之初便严格推行现代企业的科学管理体制,已全面通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系和ISO45001职业健康安全管理体系认证等。参照国内外同行业先进的管理经验,坚持“团结敬业,严谨务实"的企业精神,“重合同,保质创优,精心生产,竭诚服务"的经营目标,“客户至上,信誉第一,质量第一”的服务宗旨。充分吸取国内外幕墙、门窗行业的设计,生产,施工先进技术和经验,抓住建筑行业快速发展的机遇,不断适应建筑节能全球化趋势,以提高企业竞争力为核心,大力推进体制创新,技术创新和管理创新,技术引进与技术开发相结合,为打造一流的企业而努力奋斗。


                履行“让建筑更美,让生活更好”的企业使命;以“成就客户、诚信务实、以人为本、工匠精神"为企业的价值观,用产品和服务感动客户,让鸿翔成为中国备受信赖的幕墙门窗企业。

                企业文化

                企业使命

                让建筑更美,让生活更好!

                以人为本尊重人才、尊重知识、尊重创造
                工匠精神匠心营造、精益求精

                成就客户聚焦客户需求,提供有竞争力的产品和服务,持续为客户创造最大价值

                诚信务实诚实正直,务实求真

                企业愿景

                用产品和服务感动客户,做精致门窗
                让鸿翔成为中国最受尊敬的门窗幕墙企业!

                公司荣誉

                • 专利证书
                • 一种具有隔热防辐射功能的平推窗
                • 一种具有防水隔热隔音性能的节能门窗系统
                • 一种节能混合幕墙
                • 一种节能型断桥铝保温隔热幕墙
                • 一种技能铝合金门窗附框安装结构
                • 一种超耐候铝基绝热平开门窗
                • 一种高稳定性节能门窗安装结构
                • 仿古铝合金门窗
                • 一种新型竹铝门窗
                • 一种新型铝合金推拉门
                • 一种新型通风节能铝合金门窗
                • 一种新型节能木包铝门窗
                • 一种幕墙系统的链接构件
                • 一种具有阻断式节能装置的铝合金推拉门窗
                • 一种可拼接式节能幕墙
                • 一种具有换气效果的节能幕墙

                组织架构

                境外彩票